Nanny available in Sharon, MA - 523657 - Nannies4hire.com

arielle a Nanny for Hire in Sharon, MA 02067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am available for the entire summer and thought the best way to spend it would be with children. I see spending time with kids and having fun is more exciting than spending my whole summer in an office sitting at a desk. I am currently in school as a pre-med student and hope to attend medical school where i wish to become a pediatrician.

arielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:523657

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I love working with children. My past experiences are all positive and memorable ones. I have worked at various places such as a pediatrics office, a health and athletics complex(as part of the childrens babysitting/summer camp staff 6mos.-6yrs), as a figure skating and hockey instructor for children 2yrs-adults and as a counselor at a sleepaway camp in NH.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.