Katty a Nanny for Hire in Sharon, MA 02067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started this job part time 8 years ago, while studing early child hood and I never left this line of work.

Katty nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:427022

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Throughout the years, I have become the “second in command” in every household I worked in. Not only do I take care of kids but also I helped in organizing paperwork; paying bills; managing household accounts; working with contractors and other household staff; assisting in scheduling; following up on appointments and much more.

Additional Comments: I am intelligent, reliable and highly professional. A quick learner, able to pick up on the rhythms and patterns of a household. Knows how to have fun and when to be serious. I have strong personal values , and a high moral character and can be trusted with the most important asset any of us have our children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.