Nanny available in Shamong, NJ - 512744 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffani a Nanny for Hire in Shamong, NJ 08088

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to work with children since I can remember. I have been told by many people I just have a way with them. I love being around them because they are full of energy and have great imaginations.

Tiffani nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:512744

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 years old. I also worked as a teachers assistant at a preschool for 7 years. I have nannied for a couple families over the past 5 years. I also worked at a different daycare facility for 2 years. I love to take kids out and do fun things with them and due fun activities with them.

Additional Comments: I attended Burlington County College for the last 3 years. I am currently attending Rowan University and majoring in Education and English.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.