Rita a Nanny for Hire in Shakopee, MN 55379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My knowledge of childcare as well as familiarity with children will make my job as a nanny easier so that I can impart my strengths and great values in this job. After so many years of working with multiple numbers of students, I would like to concentrate on one or two children in their formative years. I love to teach crafts, play games and tutor children keeping them well informed about learning methods in schools of different subjects. I adore infants through six years old as they are always ready to receive love and affection as well as learn new things through exploring. I would love to help them explore their surrounding world. Being a nanny will give me chance to make parents trust me by proving my capabilities and genuinity for my profession.

Rita nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:723837

Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Over twenty five years of experience in teaching as well as childcare in different schools as well as day care facilities. I performed duties such as caring and nurturing for small children, writing daily reports, meeting parents during conferences, chauffeuring children on field trips. I attended seminars to keep myself updated with most recent teaching methods, childcare and children's safety strategies. My CPR and First Aid for infants, children and adults are current. I am energetic, outgoing, warm-hearted and compassionate which over the years of my experiences working with children has been strengthened. I am confident about my caliber of being a reliable and loving caregiver for children.

Additional Comments: My passion is caring for children between the ages of three through six years as a nanny. I can also care for infants between six months through ten months.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bengali,English,Hindi,Nepalese,Punjabi,Urdu Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.