Nanny available in Shakopee, MN - 707075 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffaney a Nanny for Hire in Shakopee, MN 55379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for teaching and want to continue that on a different level. I love kids and enjoy watching them learn and grow.

Tiffaney nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:707075

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a teacher for 5 years at multiple grade levels. My most recent teaching experience was working as an Art teacher. I have also taught 4th grade and 5th grade. Along with teaching, I also have experience as a paraprofessional, a nanny and a babysitter.

Additional Comments: I'm extremely hard working, very organized, love to clean, am willing to do extra activities with or for the kids. I'm punctual, easy going, love to be silly, very trustworthy, experienced and can teach your child not just watch him or her.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.