Nanny available in Shakopee, MN - 701651 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Shakopee, MN 55379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because caring for children and being apart of their everyday learning has always been what I have been most passionate for, for a career. I love working with children because they really do brighten up your day; and having the opportunity to have fun working/watching with children while also contributing to their learning while having some fun is what I love most.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:701651

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Alyssa, and I am 23 years old. I have graduated with my AA in Liberal Arts in a community college, and now, just recently graduated from Minnesota State University Mankato with my bachelor's degree in FCS: Child Development and Family Studies and with a minor in Psychology. I am a cheerful person and love to have fun. I have experience working with kids ever since I was about 14 years old and have experience working with the ages between 1 and 12. The most kids that I have babysat at a time were 4, and am comfortable with any ages. Also, I am certified in CPR, First Aid, Shaken Baby Syndrome and Sudden Infant Death Syndrome.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.