Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Shakopee, MN 55379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about kids, teaching them all I possibly can and being there for them in every way that is needed to develop a full rounded person! It is so wonderful to see just so much life in children. I love being able to shine light into their lives and them in mine! I am organized, caring, outgoing, energetic, creative and responsible.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:200058

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I used to nanny for 3 families and loved it!! One of the familes had twin girls which I was with the girls right away after the family adopted them and then their mother had another baby girl I started watching her a few days after she was born. The other family had two girls ages 2 and 6. The other family had 4 kids ages infant to 13. I traveled with all the familes. I was a mothers helper and babysitter at age 10-20.

Additional Comments: I have an almost 5 month old!

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.