Kemai a Nanny for Hire in Shaker Heights, OH 44122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for working for children and I enjoy helping children learn and explore the world around them. Where its using a stuffed animal to help small children identify animals or helping a 14 year old use poetry to express their feelings and thoughts. I want to help children grow.

Kemai nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:652443

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, DC

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting my younger cousins at the age of twelve and went on to working as a child care assistant for a traveling craft and day care company called abrakadoddle. I worked there for 4 years and looked after children from 3 months to 13 years old in groups of 10-25 at a time. While working at abrakadoddle I spent time babysitting children and working with several organizations as an adolescent program developer and facilitator.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.