Robin a Nanny for Hire in Shaker Heights, OH 44122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and love to watch them learn and grow. I love watching children learn and grow, I like to teach them as well. teaching ABC's writing their name, address and phone numbers. Arts and crafts ,,, I try to make each day a fun and experienced day, I have done face painting with the triplets, taken then swimming, science center, zoo, and many other fun and exciting places, When on a outing I usuallly will bring my 16 year old granddaughter whom lives with me for helping with the children, we have had so much fun over the years.

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:453265

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Wonderful they were triplets loved working for this family. worked with twins from birth til age of one, worked with many children and families in the Shaker heights area.

Additional Comments: I am in my 6 year of college online and physically for psychology, I need to work for a few years to pay back Loans before I continue. I am on a 4 or 5 year break.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.