Nanny available in Shady Cove, OR - 711352 - Nannies4hire.com

Vickie a Nanny for Hire in Shady Cove, OR 97539

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and the excitement they bring when the succeed or try new things. My favorite thing may be simple, but there is something about reading a book to a child that can't be matched.

Vickie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:711352

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a xx school for the last 14 years teaching reading, math and currently am a resource assistant. I have run and worked for an after school program doing tutoring and providing enrichment activities. Each summer I work for a summer camp teaching academics and providing enrichments such as art, magic, music, Chinese jumprope, etc. I have worked for and have ran my own preschool. I have taught piano and led a children's church group. My longest and greatest experience was raiising my thre children.

Additional Comments: I only work 30 hours a week and am looking to add some hours to my week to help support a daughter in college.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.