Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Sf, CA 94112

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, i love their curiosity, their spontaneity, and their amazing skills to learn, to play all day long, to inspire you, and their resilient mind.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:712471

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am currently working part time in a child care center in the city, in which we provide quality care in a safe, fun, loving, and learning environment. I have been working with kids for many years specially with infants and toddlers. I am very responsible, creative, active, honest, fun, and caring. I love working with children. I love providing opportunities for art, music, play, and movement as well as teaching Spanish to them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.