Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Seymour, WI 54165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because I love working with children and am presently pursuing a degree through the University of Wisconsin-Green Bay in psychology and human development with an emphasis in child brain health and growth.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:753899

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I spent much of my high school career babysitting for family friends and teachers children and I presently work for the YMCA Kids Korner where I care for children while their parents are working out. I also volunteer with a elementary age Girl Scouts troop and help with any errands, set up, discipline, etc. that the troop leader may need.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.