Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Seymour, CT 06483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Always enjoyed helping families with their children as an extra hand. I had the opportunity to watch these children grow up from babies to grown boys. To have someone except you into their family and trust you with their precious ones is a true blessing and honor. Years that I will treasure forever.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:677415

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: Highly qualified and dependable nanny/nurse. Available now for full time and part time positions.I have 4 years of nanny experience. Watched 2 wonderful boys for same family and am still involved in their life as a family friend for last 7 years. I love to sing, dance and do arts and crafts. I know basic baby sign language. I eat healthy and exercise. Love the outdoors. CPR and First aid certified for all ages. I work as a nurse per diem for private home care and go to school at night for my degree as an RN. Can only work until 5pm weekdays. Background check clear and available upon request. I own my home and car. My schedule is flexable and I am available for the weekends also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.