Nanny available in Seymour, CT - 525750 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Seymour, CT 06810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I graduated WCSU with a major in Social Work and a minor in PSY. I think I'm really fun and I love to help teach kids every day things such as reading, cooking, tying shoes, homework etc. Plus I have GREAT previous experience!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:525750

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: During college I was a nanny for two years. I started when the child was only a few months old until he just turned two. I also was a nanny for two years for three girls under 12. I found both families on this website.

Additional Comments: I interened at City Hill Middle school for my entire senior year of college in addition to nannying. I also interned at Waterbury Youth Services.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.