Nanny available in seymour, CT - 276411 - Nannies4hire.com

Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Seymour, CT 06483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed my past experience with caregiving. I enjoy watching children and helping them learn and experience new things. In the past few years my cousin became a foster parent to her sisters children. There are 4 girls, ages 8 , 7, 5, and 4 months. There is one boy who is almost 2yrs of age. I love being around the children and interacting with them. I enjoy reading them stories and playing games with them and watching them grow. I am now looking for one family who I can have a strong relationship with and do the same with their children.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:276411

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: When I was 13 I volunteered at a near by daycare. I helped care for infants, toddlers, pre k,all the way up to the age of 8. I had stopped voluntering when the daycare provider had moved to a different state when i was 15. I stayed in contact with a few of her clients and watched two girls, ages, 8 and 9, when they had gotten home from school. I also babysat for a family with a daughter, age of 10 months. I cared for their daughter until she was 4 yrs. old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.