Nanny available in Seymour , CT - 115080 - Nannies4hire.com

TIA a Nanny for Hire in Seymour , CT 06483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny 10+years ago. I have enjoyed working with several families over this time. Kids are such a joy to be around. They make life fun and interesting!!

TIA nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:115080

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many families in the past. I am currently working for two families part time. Children ranging in ayes 7 to 13 years old. In the past I have taken care of twins. I try to incorporate all sorts of activities such as crafts, day trips, reading, outdoor activities, and much more. I am very good at what I do!

Additional Comments: I love being a nanny and would be a great addition to any family. I have wonderful referrences that will tell you the same!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.