Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Sewell, NJ 08080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have already had the experience of being a nanny for a very long time and enjoyed it very much which is why id love to get back into it.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651780

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I previously worked for numerous families. The first family i worked for was a family of four with two boys. I started out when they just had the one boy and he was 18 months at the time they hired me. I continued to watch him and his new brother for four years until they started school. My second job was for a family with four boys ages 1,3,5, and 8. I would take the boys to their many activities, cook breakfast,lunch and dinner for them. I also helped with their home schoolinb.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.