Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Sewell, NJ 08080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Looking for something to do this summer and I love working with children, it fits into my field and I have plenty of experience.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:611610

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working in day cares and summer camps since I was 15. I have plenty of experience with infants from 1 month old to middle school aged children. I have babysat for families with 4 children and families who also have pets. I love working with children and I am in college for an elementary education degree.

Additional Comments: I have taken courses in college that relate to children like management and inclusion which deals with children who have a disability.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.