Nanny available in sewell, NJ - 421353 - Nannies4hire.com

nicole a Nanny for Hire in Sewell, NJ 08080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to nanny again because there is nothing like bonding with the child/children and just the family in general.

nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:421353

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I'm the youngest of 9 siblings. I currently have 10 nieces and nephews and one on the way. I have been surrounded by children of all ages my whole life. I'm CPR/First Aid certified. I absolutely adore children. I'm very responsible and hardworking. I'm currently employed at xx as an assistant teacher, and have been for 2 years. I love my job dearly, but I need better compensation. I also was a nanny for a family for 8 years where I performed duties such as cleaning, cooking, bathing, helping with homework, got child of the bus, and also took to school when needed. I have also had a small childcare/babysitting facility out of my own home from the ages 3 months-14 years old.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time. Hope to be hearing back soon.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.