Nanny available in Seward, PA - 443927 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Seward, PA 15954

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To get close to a group of children that I can see grow through the years and help them learn throughout those years.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:443927

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Bachelors degree in child and family studies, also have many younger family members including a brother who is 7 years younger than I am. I have worked for various Child Care Centers, including xx and also infant and toddler aged rooms, for a total of 4 years in classroom experience. Most recently my experience as a lead toddler teacher had me in a classroom of one and two year olds.

Additional Comments: I have all Pennsylvania State Clearances up to date, and am willing to obtain clearances for out of state.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.