Cara a Nanny for Hire in Seward, NE 68434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've had many college level classes in education and child development. My current major is Elementary Education. I am looking for a live in position. I'm excited to care for your children!

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:703226

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Growing up in a large family with four siblings, many cousins, as well as living in a small community fully of friends the same as family, I've spent my life caring for children. During college, I've worked in daycare centers in Kearney Nebraska and Lincoln Nebraska. I have three nieces and a nephew, who are my entire world. My nephew has a dianosis of Autism and I've dedicated many hours to helping him develop language and learn to interact appropriately within multiple social environments. My sister is a speech language pathologist in private practice and I've spent many hours assisting her with speech and language therapy. Elementary Education.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.