Nanny available in Sevierville, TN - 664020 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Sevierville, TN 37876

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching,playing with and spending time with children.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664020

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a CNA for the past 35 years and had been caring for three amazing children, for five years and eight months. I have experience in working with children of all ages, special needs children and senior citizens. I am also grandmother of four children and my husband and I teach the 6-7-year-old primary children at church. I am currently working part time, caring special needs children and adults.

Additional Comments: It is very important that I work in a smoke free home.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.