Nanny available in Sevierville, TN - 610683 - Nannies4hire.com

Paegan a Nanny for Hire in Sevierville, TN 37862

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids. I can't think of a better way to spend my time then watching their personalities develop and help them learn. Every parent needs help once in awhile and someone should be there to help them that's not just going to stick their kids in front of a tv and play video games all day. The children today are our future.

Paegan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:610683

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have watched over many young children. A lot of my friends had kids at a young age and I cared for them from the time they were born. My half sisters are extremely young and most of their infant life our mom wasn't available to be there for them. So I took them in as if they were my own. They now live with there dad since I joined the military.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.