Shenell a Nanny for Hire in Severna Park, MD 21146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I enjoy the presence of children and they fulfill my day. I am basically around children all the time except when I am at school. Anything that has to do with children I will willingly do. I also want to become a nanny because I feel that it will add on to my experience with children and I will take all the experience I can get.

Shenell nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:715840

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for about 8+ years and counting. I am an Early Childhood Education major at Towson University working on my Bachelors degree. I transferred from Frostburg State University where I did volunteer work with children in elementary schools and around the community. I also did lunch buddies, which is a program where I am assigned a child to eat and interact with during the child's lunch time at school, and I also did Big Brother Big Sister. I had to discontinue because I transferred schools. I currently work at a daycare as a floater and former infant teacher. I had to become a floater because of school. I work with children ages 6 weeks to 5 years old at my job. I am also currently doing an Internship at xx school in a preschool classroom.I have a ton of experience with children dealing with work, volunteer work, and family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.