Nanny available in Severna Park, MD - 698422 - Nannies4hire.com

Blair a Nanny for Hire in Severna Park, MD 21146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Currently I am working as an administrative assistant in an office and I hate it. I hate sitting behind a desk all day. I really enjoy spending time with children. This coming fall I will be starting to work towards my master's degree in special education, so being a nanny this summer would be perfect for me!

Blair nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:698422

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in middle school. The summer after my freshman I nannied for two children, 11 and 8. The 11 year old was a type one diabetic. I nannied for them for two summers. I would have continued to nanny for them in the summers that followed, but I had to get an internship to meet my graduation requirements. Following my college graduation I nannied for a family with two children, 3 and 6. I also do respite care for a 12 year old with severe disabilities. Along with nanning and babysitting I also watch my four cousins when needed. Their ages range from 13-8.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.