Stacie a Nanny for Hire in Severna Park, MD 21146

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are magnificent. They are so much fun to play with and observe.

Stacie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685256

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: It's been 8 years since I've been a nanny. I stopped to take care of my own children, who are 12 yrs. old, 8 yrs. old and 3 yrs. old. I started babysitting when I was 12 yrs. old. I have 20 yrs. of experience with children. The last family I nannied for had 3 children. They were 11 yrs., 7 yrs., and 3 months old when I started. I think I was with them for about 2 yrs.

Additional Comments: I would have my 3 yr. old with me. Watching in my home is preferable. I'll have to be home for my other 2 when they get home from school and drive them to their sports practices.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.