Nanny available in Severn, MD - 687446 - Nannies4hire.com

Charity a Nanny for Hire in Severn, MD 21144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always wanted to work with children. I am qualified, reliable, and am really good with kids. I have the qualities of a great nanny. I am really engaged with children and enjoy playing their games and encouraging their imagination.

Charity nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687446

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: In my first position as a nanny I cared for three boys. Their ages were six, and twin eight year olds. I also cared for their cousins on some occasions. There was a 6 year old little girl and her 3 year old little brother. I would sometimes have all 5 children at one time. It was an amazing experience. After working for this family I began working for another family with one little boy who is now 7 years old.

Additional Comments: I have a very strong work ethic. I have been working since I was 14 years old and have worked up to two jobs at a time. My first job was at a horse farm where I cared for the horses and worked with kids and taught barn safety. While working at the farm I worked as a camp counselor during the farm's summer day camps. When I was 16 I started work at a restaurant and worked there for 3 years. It was not a glamorous job and I scrubbed toilets and cleaned up after customers along with working as a host/cashier. I worked for a sales company for 9 months and six months into this job I was promoted to assistant manager. I only left this job because the company moved office spaces and was too far from my home. During this time I was also working for a family as their nanny where I cared for 3 boys (6 year old and twin 8 year olds). In Aug. 2012 I began working for my current employer.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.