Christie a Nanny for Hire in Severn, MD 21144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and always have, I have worked with them since I can remember. My mother owns a daycare center and so I had worked there since age 15. I want to experience more of a teaching and learning relationship on an individual level with children again.

Christie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:66551

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family with two children, ages were 7 months and 3 years when I started. I took them places and had some fun activities put together to do with the 3 yr. old. They became very close to my heart. I am now working with a family with two children ages 1 1/2 and 3 year old. I had to move. This family is a part of me and will continue to stay as such for the rest of time.

Additional Comments: I have TESOL certification, in case you're not familiar with it it refers to teaching english to speakers of other languages. I love teaching and learning. I garauntee if you want someone who loves children and will treat them as if they were her own... I am absolutely sure I am the woman for the job!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.