Nanny available in Severn, MD - 648534 - Nannies4hire.com

Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Severn, MD 21144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Growing up when asked what I wanted to be when I grew up I always said with a smile on my face "a mommy". Well, being 20 years old I know I'm not ready to be a mother of my own, but I have an undying passion for children as well as cooking/cleaning.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:648534

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I've been watching children for over 6 years now, not including helping raise my younger sister. I'm a young, responsible adult who would love to further my passion with children and help out families in need. Throughout my life, I've always been involved with music and drama. I love to help children with music theory or singing. I'm a pet friendly non-smoker woman who owns a reliable car with a valid drivers license. I'm new to Maryland and would love to find a family to help out with watching their children, pets, house work/cleaning, and cooking. I look forward to talking with you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.