Lara a Nanny for Hire in Severn, MD 21144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a single mom and want to be able to be with my children as much as possible. This way, I can provide them with playmates and a relaxed atmosphere, I don't have to leave them every day with strangers or large groups of children. Come fall, I could still take my 2 eldest to school and pick them up while giving my youngest the same opportunities to spend time with mom as my 2 boys had, including socialization. I really loved being home with my children, I consider myself a domestic goddess and if I can provide someone else with that comfort, that a mom that knows what she's doing is caring for their kids and home, that just warms my heart.

Lara nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:561843

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12, had my own babysitting service at age 15, began working in a Christian childcare as a group leader at 19, was a private nanny twice in my twenties, completed a dual degree in Elementary Education/Liberal Studies (group teaching, student teaching), worked in an educational resource store for 4 years and now have 3 children of my own as well as 6 nieces and nephews. I was also a CCD teacher for the Catholic church and am currently a sometimes-substitute teacher.

Additional Comments: I am a neatfreak and would automatically clean up after myself and children. If permitted to bring my kids, we would bring our own meals and toys. I am used to big dogs and cats.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.