Ranay a Nanny for Hire in Severn, MD 21144

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

From all of my experience in child care that i have had i really enjoy providing care in childrens homes.It gives me a opportunity to care for the child while giving more one on one interaction. I love reading, playing games, and teaching children new things.I think that its great to have excellent care for a child in their own environment.

Ranay nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:508790

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a day care center for close to six years as an Assistant Teacher in an infant classroom. The childrens ages are from six weeks to eighteen months.I cared for the children first and formost. As far as diapering, feeding, changing clothes and cleaning up.I planned and carried out activites throughout the day that help the childrens growth and development.I babysit for a few families that i have become friends with through my job. I care for their children in their homes and they are from the ages of two to 7years old. I have been babysiting children in their homes for about four years.Im first Aide and CPR certified and i have my ninety hour pre-school age certificate.

Additional Comments: I been in the field of child care for a while and i have become to realize that it is my true passion.I always ask my self what would i wake to do everyday and do it for free and the answer to that is childcare.Thats how i know its my passion.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.