Nanny available in Seven Valleys, PA - 271850 - Nannies4hire.com

Elicia a Nanny for Hire in Seven Valleys, PA 17360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children! It is a good feeling to know you have made a difference in a child's life.

Elicia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:271850

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a Nanny for a family in York, PA. They have a 2 1/2 year old boy. The family has decided to put him in all day preschool to be around other children. I previously was a Nanny for a family of a two year old girl in Freeland, MD. I was with them for almost a year and a half. When I started the child was 14 months. Her Mom decided to stay at home with her and no longer needed me. Before this family I was a nanny for a military family in Arlington, VA. I was with them for a year and a half. When I started they had a 1 year old girl. Two months later they had a baby boy. I worked with him from the time he came home from the hospital. The family had to relocate due to the military. The children were almost 3 years old and 16 months when they moved. Prior to this I worked as a Preschool 2 Teacher for three years at a local learning center in Salisbury, Maryland. While at the center I worked with 12 active two year olds. Before that I was a Nanny for two years. For the first year I filled in for families when there nannies were out. The second year I worked for a family in Lancaster, PA. They had two girls the youngest was 10 months and the oldest was 2 years old. I have been CPR and First Aid certified. In high school I took Child Care and Child Development. I have also taken some classes in the past while working in the learning center.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.