Nanny available in Seven Hills, OH - 545037 - Nannies4hire.com

Barbara a Nanny for Hire in Seven Hills, OH 44131

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true love of children and Have always wanted to have own a daycare where children are nurtured and have the opportunity to grow.

Barbara nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:545037

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children most of my life, I have three grown children and 3 grandchildren. I love children and enjoy spending time with them and helping in their development. I education in nursing, though no degree.

Additional Comments: Though I have no prior nanny experience, I have always cared for children, my own and others. I coached sports and have always helped with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.