Nanny available in Senoia, GA - 664429 - Nannies4hire.com

Seleena a Nanny for Hire in Senoia, GA 30276

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am deciding to become a nanny because I have grown up in a child care environment my entire life and I just truly love children! I have been employed with one of the top rated child care centers in my area and have baby sat for a multitude of families locally for nearly five years now. I have also just recently finished school and specialized in Early Childhood Education. Over my months of summer I have decided that I would like to branch out to a full-time child care position as opposed to my typical day time, curriculum based, school prep child care. I find that a child and caregiver interact better and form a much stronger bond while in a home setting. Also discovered in my experience, children open up to and trust their caregivers substantially more in this setting due to meeting in their "comfort zone" so to speak.

Seleena nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:664429

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA


My past childcare experience: My family owns child care center and pre-school in Peachtree City, Georgia. We have owned it for 15 years as of this December in 2014. We are a fully accredited, family owned and operated, independent Pre-School and childcare center complete with Georgia lottery funded Pre-Kindergarten classes as well as a private Christian Pre-Kindergarten class. I have worked there for almost five (5) years now. I have held all positions at our school and have loved every one of them! I have worked with children from 6 weeks up to 13 years of age at our school, specializing in care of children from 6 months to 4 years as well as 9 to 13 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.