Nanny available in Senoia, GA - 654030 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Senoia, GA 30276

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to continue being a nanny, and use my knowledge, education, and experience to help children grow and develope.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:654030

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny, and have been in childcare professionally for ten years. In addition to my nanny experience, I have also been an assistant director for a preschool, a teacher in a preschool, and years of babysitting. I have my child development associates, and over 20 hours of child care related training. In addition to that, I have cpr, first aid, and sids certifications.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/ First Aid certified, and also have my Child Development Associates. I also have my certification in SIDS ( sudden infant death syndrom) among many other hours of certifications and trainings.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.