Nicolette a Nanny for Hire in Semmes, AL 36575

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children..I have 5 of my own my youngest is 8.It is what I have always wanted to do..the pay may not always be good but the benefits and joy I get out of their smiling faces out weigh everything else.My baby has helped me thru some pretty rough times just by the love he brings me and that beautiful smile that makes everyday a beautiful day

Nicolette nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:434452

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I recently worked for a family with 2 children ages 2 and newborn parents work at home,I also worked as a teacher at a daycare when my son was a baby till he was 4, I recently worked as a nanny/housekeeper for a family for 3 years they had 2 children 4 and 7,I cooked,cleaned,helped with homework,watched while parents were out if town,many other task till the family fell on hard times recently and had to move back to Texas.I have worked as a babysitter for several family members and friends,I love working with children they bring me so much joy,it has always been my passion to be able to teach and care for children. I just lost my dad and it was very hard but I took care till the Lord called him home.I miss him dearly but taking care of him was a gift ,its what I was meant to do was take care of others especially children and the elderly.I am very reliable,honest,caring and very passionate about my work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.