Debra a Nanny for Hire in Seminole, FL 33772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a Nanny is a very rewarding opportunity, not only are you able to watch a child grow from and infant to an adult but you get to experience the look of gratitude on their faces when they have accomplished a task. I know at that point it has all been worthwhile. So you see, a nanny has all sorts of satisfying rewards.

Debra nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:5103

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Debra Mullins. I have over 20yrs experience in caring for children and adults. I am a mother of six children, three grandchildren and one great grandchild. My enthusiasm and careful work habits make me an individual who is willing to care for children and adults of all ages and cultures. I have experience in teaching two year olds in the preschool setting as well as home daycare and owner of a daycare. I also have two degrees, one in Medical Assistants and recently an Associate of Science, in Nursing; I have certifications in Basic Life Support (BLS) as well as Advanced Cardiac Life Support (ACLS). My multitasking skills and critical thinking will be quite essential in the position of Nanny. I have excellent communications skills; Iím very outgoing, and with my flexible availability, give me the willingness to be able to adjust to changes in the childcare setting. My passion for children and the elderly are endless.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.