Nanny available in Seminole, FL - 284083 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Seminole, FL 33777

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always done alot of babysitting and have always enjoyed it. I have worked full time in an office setting for the past 13 years and am excited to make a change. I am very responsible and I find it exciting to watch children as they grow and learn knew things.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:284083

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I currently babysit on occasion for a family of 2 (ages 4 and 7). I was a part time nanny for about 5 months. The child was 6 months when I began. I have babysat a lot for several families with twins as well. I have helped take care of my best friend's baby since she was born 9 months ago. I also spend a lot of time with my 1 year old niece.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.