Nanny available in Seminole, FL - 234188 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Seminole, FL 33776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly believe in structure and routine. I feel every family can benefit from these essential tools in raising children. I have four brothers and sisters and I know my parents could have used advice as well as an extra pair of hands.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:234188

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a 3rd grade teacher. I lived with a family of 5 in exchange for room and board for one year. I helped them with everyday chores, as well as childcare. I have also taught Pre-K at a private daycare for 2 1/2 years. Teaching is my passion, but I truly enjoy helping children!

Additional Comments: Due to my teaching background many of the activities I do with the children are for a specific reason and are academically related. I am not the typical nanny. I will help with organization of the house and discipline. I believe in respecting every living being regardless of any difference or age.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.