Nanny available in Seminole, FL - 111098 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in Seminole, FL 33772

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. I feel it is my gift and I believe you should use your gifts. It is what I know and do best. I am happiest when I am with the little ones. I love to watch them become their own person and how they grow up. I like being part of the process of helping them to learn and develop. I am very loving and nurturing.

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:111098

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have references for all my nanny jobs. I have cared for infants up to age 13 both boys and girls. Did home daycare in Michigan. I also work the nursery on rotation at my church. I also worked at athru a church where I helped out once a week to give moms a break and to care for their children. It was very rewarding. I continue to fill in for children from past jobs when needed for vacations/days off from school. It's fun to keep up with their life and what is going on with them. I truly love working with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Seeking a position with longevity as I get so attached to the children. They become part of my family. I feel I have alot to offer a family with experience and alot of love to share. I'm patiently waiting for my family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.