Janelle-Jean a Nanny for Hire in Selma, TX 78154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having to work in the child care field makes me feel great about being a good role model and teaching children life skills that they can employ in their future lives. I am an open minded person and I am learning new things everyday. "Learning is a part of life and the more you learn the more you feel confident about yourself."

Janelle-Jean nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:406107

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for 4 different families. Which I have managed to watch children from ages 3 months-10 years old. I have a 5 year old nephew who I proudly help take care of ever since he was born. I have experience babysitting 3 month old babies to 12 year old children. I have worked for three years for a childcare center/school with Kindergarten through 6th graders. I worked for one and a half years for a club with children between the ages of 3 months to 12 years old. I worked as a substitute for regular classes and for special education classes at a middle school for about one and a half years. I worked as a educational assistant and substitute at an elementary school as well.

Additional Comments: I enjoy the outdoors, arts and crafts, playing sports such as basketball, throwing a football, and swimming. I also like planning parties such as baby showers and birthdays, and painting bedroom theme murals. I enjoy having children be as happy as they can be.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.