Nanny available in Selma, NC - 685365 - Nannies4hire.com

Marta a Nanny for Hire in Selma, NC 27576

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My mother was a nanny for many years and I saw how pleased the families were with her to have a reliable and trustworthy person to care for their children while they worked to support their families.

Marta nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:685365

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with worked with three lovly families. I have been working as a nanny for about 13 years. I have worked with children from infant to school age and i have loved them all. I love to read and play outside with the children. I'm big on teching the children as well as caring for them. I love building a family relationship with the family and I work well with pets. I very clean and do very good laundry and I also willing to get dinner started and love health food as well as a balance of sweets. The families I have worked with still keep in contact with me and I sometime still babysit from time to time. I also housesit for them and look in on their pets as well. I love to go to parks and just go for walks I also clean the children rooms and tighty up the house for the children's mess. I would love to work with your family so feel free to call me personally my number is xxI will be looking forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: I have children of my own and I just want people to feel safe and worry free that their children our in good hands.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.