Megan a Nanny for Hire in Selinsgrove, PA 17870

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to enjoy going to work everyday to help a child grow and learn to be a happy successful adult later in life.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:740823

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a thirty one year old Christian woman seeking employment as a part time or full time nanny. For as long as I can remember I had been helping in the nursery during church services. As years passed and my family moved to different churches I eventually became a manager of a church’s two to five year old program where I led approximately ten adults to help lead about twenty to thirty five children. I had the responsibility of moving every small group of children to various learning activities including a lesson, craft, snack, play time, singing time, and other motor skill development activities. I was in charge of all disciplinary actions and working with parents to help every individual child with their own special special learning needs have fun, learn, and grow to be respectful listeners. I was also in charge of keeping every area safe for the children and taking care of every accident. The biggest reward was watching every one of my children learn to share and respect their peers as well as with adults. I believe that every action and word is a learning experience to a child. I firmly believe in One two three Magic Positive Reinforcement. I have knowledge on healthy eating and physical activities to grow muscles.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.