Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Seldon, NY 11784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Utilize play and interactive activities to develop language and vocabulary, introduce scientific and mathematical concepts and improve social skills through art. Plan and organize a range of individual and group activities, including role-play, movement, dance, singing, and games through the arts and crafts. Use creative and practical skills to prepare inspiring learning materials. Communicate effectively with you about your children's development. Deal creatively and effectively with any problem situations that may arise. Ensure that the health and safety of children and staff is maintained at all times, both inside and outside the home environment.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687484

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: 30 years experience, to much to list and too good not to call.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.