Nanny available in Selden, NY - 554382 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Selden, NY 11784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i feel like being apart of a child's life is very important, i enjoy doing educational and fun hands on things with children. watching them gro and learn is my passion. i know how hard it is to have to go to work nad leave your babies at home.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:554382

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I watched childen while i was in high school then when u went away to college to major in Early Childhood Education I worked in two Daycare centers as a teacher's assistant. I am now currently a mother of my 1 year old daughter. also for the past year i have voleentered in the childrens minstry at my church. I also am CPR and first aid trained. I also have had my Finger printing done.

Additional Comments: I do not plan on bringning my daughther or son with me my father watches them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.