Nanny available in Selden, NY - 470644 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Selden, NY 11784

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny not only because I love children, but I am sure and confident in the skills I have acquired in being a great caretaker for children. I am a fair person and have the best interest at heart.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:470644

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for the past 10 years starting with family and cousins and have since expanded babysitting for anyone who has needed my services. The youngest I have babysat for was a 3 week old infant. From that age up does not bother me and I can handle any age. During the summer I used to work at a day camp with the preschool aged children and up. I have done this for the past eight years and I have worked with many different types of children including those with minor disabilities. I also at St. Joseph's College took a few child study classes and have even visited a few places that help the disabled children.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.