Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Selbyville, DE 19975

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am working to become an elementary teacher but I love working with children whenever I can. If I can get any opportunity to get more experience working with children, I will take it. I adore children and want to help a family in any way I can.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:699394

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children since I was 14 through various babysitting jobs. I spent a year taking care of one little boy multiple times. I work at a learning center where I care for infants, toddlers, preschoolers and elementary students. I've worked with children through various field experiences for my major in college.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.