Nanny available in Seffner, FL - 660017 - Nannies4hire.com

Dawn a Nanny for Hire in Seffner, FL 33583

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love babies and I love helping people. What better way to do that then to tend and care for a baby whos parent needs help??

Dawn nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:660017

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since preteen years. I also have my own children as well as step children who range from 18 to 5. Currently a nanny for an infant until August 1. I am Health Standard CPR certified.. Ive also been background checked and drug screened through my previous employer. Im current on all vaccines, as well as my children. Ive been TB tested (neg) and current on flu vaccine. Anything you would like to know feel free to ask me. I am an open book :) I did recently quit my job as a newborn hearing screener to become a nanny full time so I can dedicate myself to one family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.