Kristal a Nanny for Hire in Seekonk , MA 02771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children

Kristal nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:743279

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I'm 29 years old, and I'm a hair stylist. I absolutely love children and animals. I love everything about kids especially their personalities. I love how every child is different and unique in their own way. I absolutely love crafts and being creative with kids, that's why I'm a Sunday school teacher and a youth leader at my fathers church. We use to have a day care in the church and I really miss working their and was so sad after we closed. I don't mind house work and cleaning and running errands.

Additional Comments: I love being with children and helping others

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.