Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Seekonk, MA 02771

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of experience with children and I currently nanny as well. I am working 2 jobs, but looking to replace both with a new, reliable and sustainable job.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:740073

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: CURRENT: Babysitting two girls 5 days a week for a few hours a day :) Babysitting (2-year-old nephew, 6year old niece, various cousins and friend's children. Used to go to work with my sister at a daycare). Pet sitting (my aunt and neighbors animals). House sitting (at my dad's and neighbors when they're away). Tutoring (especially math, it's my favorite).

Additional Comments: I am hard working and extremely goal oriented. I have a safe, reliable car, that is up to date on inspection. No lights on the dash either. I have a clean driving record, no tickets, no accidents, never pulled over.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.